Of Breasts and …

Actors:  K and me

Scene: Our bedroom, in the evening, K lying on the bed, ill, but getting better.

Background:  Everyone’s brushed teeth already, it’s bedtime and we were all making ourselves comfy and read to turn in for the night.

So, since it’s evening already, I take off my top undergarment (read:  bra) and lay it on the bed as I was getting other items to take the the bathroom.

But I guess in my haste to get to bed, I left it.

K:  MOM!!  Don’t forget your breasts!  (holding by black bra in the hand)

Hahahahahahahaahahahah!

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

4 responses to “Of Breasts and …

Leave a Reply

