Mineral Makeup

Ugh.

I’m dying itching dying—to buy new mineral makeup.

From HERE.

I want THIS, THIS, and THIS.

Hay, also THIS, and THIS.

And several from HERE.

I just cleaned my makeup kit the other night and it made me soooo happy.

Ah, the little joys in life!

(Back to work na nga!)

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

4 responses to “Mineral Makeup

  • jenaspacio

    looks yummy! 🙂 I haven’t totally switched to mineral, but have been using from time to time. have to say, it’s a tad better tlaga. ewan ko ba, can’t seem to let go of all those branded kits that i have. I need to be rehabilitated from those synthetic stuff! 🙂

    have another tag for you, this time the hubby gets all the credits. God bless! 🙂
    http://jenaspacio.blogspot.com/2008/04/what-i-love-most-about-hubby-tag.html

  • Didi

    Hi Jen! I want to order nga a lot of new ones eh!! Hoarding! hahaha…

  • Tahn

    I have been wanting to try this. Must think about it.

  • Cel M. P.

    Hi jencc,
    MMU. My first time to find out about it: from Ms Neva’s site and yours and the links. I haven’t the time to read ALL about it yet, and like where you can find it and get some free makeup demos…eheheh, (sorry am clueless).
    I somehow get the pic… it looks like it’s the safest, ergo, the best make up one should put on the face. But I feel like it’s so expensive, I’m afraid I could not afford it!
    Oh, I might need to get a very good concealer, please help.
    Best regards!

Leave a Reply

