Busy busy busy

Since I accepted the consulting job, I’ve been busy busy busy. That plus the kids, next9, and advocacy work.  I’m not complaining though.  =)

Which explains why I haven’t blogged nor have I answered tags! (Sorry sorry Popski and Aiza!)

Hopefully, this’ll make up for it (and I hope I don’t double the stuff on my 93 things about me!):

THE RULES – List of 8
* write 8 facts about yourself.
* in the 8 facts, you share 8 things that your readers don’t know about you. at the end, you tag as much other bloggers to keep the fun going. each blogger must post these rules first.
* each blogger starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
* at the end of the post, a blogger needs to choose as much people to get tagged and list their names.
* don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

1.  We live with dogs but I don’t particularly fancy them.

2.  There are days that I would skip breakfast but if it’s garlic rice, I always always have to eat.

3.  I hardly shop for clothes or shoes.

4.  I like shampoo–all kinds, which is why I wish they made them in small bottles so I can buy all!!!

5.  Just looking at the contents in my makeup kit makes me happy.

6.  I’m a morning person.

7.  Like Popski, I like driving.  Gives me a feeling of freedom.

8.   I’m Facebook crazy.

Tagging–Feng, GMan (because I never see him getting tagged!), Lil!

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

4 responses to “Busy busy busy

Leave a Reply

