Q2 exams

Wowowee!  Nope, not the television show, but for my son, P!

Last Friday, while I was on my way back from Rustan’s, I got a text from N, our cook, who picked up P from school that day.  The text read, “Kuya got perfect in Math, Filipino and Reading!”

I just *had* to ask how sure she was, as I didn’t realize that the teacher checked the papers so quickly.

She said that the teacher gave away “awards”.

And here they are as proof.  I needed to see them myself.

P got perfect in these three subject, and got one mistake in Language.  So proud of our eldest boy!!!

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

4 responses to “Q2 exams

Leave a Reply

