Snippets of Tagaytay

Here’s a picture of S outside the Greenhouse Bistro (which is our number 1 favorite restaurant now inside Highlands). He was on the phone with a friend when I took this picture.

This is one of a snail I saw on the way to the resto from the parking lot. It was huge! I wish I had placed a coin so the relative size can be seen.

And I saw a mushroom growing on a bench!

And to fully appreciate the dimensions—

It truly is a nice place, and the weather, TERRIFIC!!! And one day, S and I hope to have a backyard like this…naks! Sana we win the lotto!

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

One response to “Snippets of Tagaytay

Leave a Reply

