Tagged!

I’ve been tagged by Leirs and Soph(happy birthday, dearie!!)

RULES:

Each player starts with 7 random facts about themselves on their Blog. People who are tagged need to blog 7 facts about themselves and post the rules as well. At the end of their blog list 7 people you are tagging. Let them know that they are tagged by leaving them a comment.

1. I read Cecille ZVS’ blog EVERY single day. She is one of the funniest people around!

2. First thing I do when I get up is turn on the computer (then pee).

3. I am really grumpy when I’m sleepy.

4. I’m still breastfeeding my two and a half year old (!).

5. I love looking at my makeup kit! (Hahahahahaha!)

6. I read the lifestyle section of any newspaper before the *real* news.

7. I want S to become rich so I can do charity work.

I’m tagging the following: Feng, Tricia, Lizzz, Cynch, Ruth, Joanne, Apple

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

3 responses to “Tagged!

  • feng

    jen, natawa naman ako dun sa number 2, unahin ba ang computer than emptying a full bladder. hehe.

    thanks for tagging me, i’ll do the tag as soon as i am able to find the right words to describe facts about me. haha. πŸ™‚

  • Lizzz

    I’m tagged! hmmm… isip isip… πŸ™‚

  • Sophie

    Achie Jen! πŸ™‚ Thanks for the greeting, and answering the meme! πŸ™‚ Someone’s turning a year older this 28th ! πŸ™‚ Happy birthday achie! πŸ™‚ Love you:)

Leave a Reply

