My 10 minutes of fame

To tell you frankly, I don’t even know if the ten minutes were mine or P’s or both P and K’s. But here are some snapshots from my interview with Pia Hontiveros on Shop Talk.

Here’s P, hamming it up for the camera. (Thanks to Marta and Thops who have taken the initiative to take pictures with our camera!!!)


And here I am trying to restrain P…see my hand on his knees? Hahahahaha!


And here is K turning on the charm for Pia!

And here’s a group picture of all of us. P decided it was best to stand, since he was a guy. (Don’t ask me where he gets his strange ideas. Maybe his dad? HAHAHAHA!)

Angel Aquino was the other guest of Pia and she was super super nice! (And pretty pa! Hey, MikeB, eat your heart out, I was like thisclose to Angel!!)

Thanks to Joy Rojas who referred me to Thops, Shop Talk’s staff.

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

Leave a Reply

