TV Shows (part 1)

I am not much of a television person, but I do recall some shows I used to watch when I was young. I’m so happy that youtube‘s around because now I can walk down nostalgia lane and watch my favorite shows!

This was my all time number 1 show!

and this is my favorite song and monster on the show (it’s also K’s favorite song!!):

THIS is vintage Sesame Street:

Here’s another one…one with the orange:

And who can forget this:

Rubber Duckie

The Alligator King

The Ladybugs’ Picnic

Mahna Mahna

And here’s the ending clip fron the 35th Anniversary!

thank you thank you thank you to all of those who have posted these clips and helped me remember the good old days! =)

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

One response to “TV Shows (part 1)

Leave a Reply

