Another One!

Heeeeey, apparently, I’ve another friend who comes to visit now and then. Hi, EF, my friend!

I’m suddenly feeling all heady and light thinking that there is one more person reading this blog aside from my family and my other friend, JH. Hahahahaha!

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

4 responses to “Another One!

  • Bea

    Hi Jencc,
    Me! me! Pls. count me in. I also regularly visit your blog. So tamad lang to leave a comment. But I like going through your blog and somehow get updated about you and the kids.

    Any plan of visiting Sgp?

  • Bea

    Hi Jencc,
    Me! me! Pls. count me in. I also regularly visit your blog. So tamad lang to leave a comment. But I like going through your blog and somehow get updated about you and the kids.

    Any plan of visiting Sgp?

  • Mia Castrillo

    You can count me in too! I come by every so often to check your blog. =)

  • Mia Castrillo

    You can count me in too! I come by every so often to check your blog. =)

Leave a Reply

