National Bookstore

One of my most favorite places in the world is National Bookstore. Nothing compares to new office supplies (well, maybe makeup, now…but then, maybe not!).

The strange high that I get with new writing instruments (there’s a whole array! Pencils, ballpoint pens, gel pens, felt tip markers, etc., plus the COLORS!) is indescribable.

Today, after a long discourse with myself, I finally decided to get myself new stuff. Yup, I got three gel pens (purple, light blue and orange). I’m kind of regretting that I didn’t get the green as well. =)

I’m so happy! So, if any of you get a handwritten letter from me anytime soon, it just means that I wanted to use my pens. Hahahahaha!

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

Leave a Reply

