M.A.

Hi, I’m J, and I’m an addict.

Okay, I’m not denying it…I need help! Does anyone know any member of M.A. (Makeup Anonymous)?? Hahahahaha!

Just wanted to share with you my kit!!

This is the entire shebang. The only thing I think I don’t really have is lipstick, because with mineral makeup, all I have to do is dip my lip balm into the color and then I have my lipstick! Tipid!!!!

Here are the colors I have, up close…

My blushes…

My eye colors…

My eye liner shadows…

and last, but not the least, and my foundation, mineral veil, and all-over face color…

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

6 responses to “M.A.

  • Cynchie

    oh my gosh jen! ang dami mo nang BE! kainggit ka!!!!!!! halos lahat na yata ng colors nakuha mo na. very good!!! and i love your brushes too.

    certified make up addict! hahahah!

  • Cynchie

    oh my gosh jen! ang dami mo nang BE! kainggit ka!!!!!!! halos lahat na yata ng colors nakuha mo na. very good!!! and i love your brushes too.

    certified make up addict! hahahah!

  • ruth

    i don’t know much about make-ups but i think this is the first time i saw such. bakti parang puro powders? don’t they fall off when you apply them? how does one use that ba?

    hehe, obvious bang ignoramus? πŸ˜›

  • ruth

    i don’t know much about make-ups but i think this is the first time i saw such. bakti parang puro powders? don’t they fall off when you apply them? how does one use that ba?

    hehe, obvious bang ignoramus? πŸ˜›

  • Beautynomics

    I love your haul! We’re pretty much at the same boat, being addicted to mineral makeup. I bet that’d increase tenfold by the end of the year! Kidding! πŸ™‚ At least their shelf lives are longer than the normal makeup! πŸ™‚

  • Beautynomics

    I love your haul! We’re pretty much at the same boat, being addicted to mineral makeup. I bet that’d increase tenfold by the end of the year! Kidding! πŸ™‚ At least their shelf lives are longer than the normal makeup! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

