eBay.ph

What happens when the kikay runs out of money to buy makeup? The kikay sells on eBay!

The boys’ room got an overhaul. My FIL had beds and a study table made for P and K! So before the big moving day, I had to make sure that there was space in the (seemingly) tiny room. I took away baby things (unused bottles, unused toddler cups, breast pump, breast shells, etc. etc.) and had half a mind to do a garage sale.

Of course, I didn’t have THAT much to sell…so I figured it might be a good idea to do it via eBay! (It helped that I used to work for an online auction site a loooong time ago!)

I had actually sold a few things by now….and I never knew eBay could get so fun! Check it out, and check out my store HERE!

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

2 responses to “eBay.ph

Leave a Reply

