Pumping Graduate!

Last Wednesday was my last day to take my pump to the office with me. My last day to have to take TWO backpacks each day (one is my Pump In Style, and the other, my laptop). My last day to close my door because I don’t want people suddenly stepping in. My last day to ever pump!!!

It’s actually a bit sad yet not. It has been getting more difficult to bring it in and pump 4 or so ounces for a day!

Kevin makes up for it in the evenings and the early mornings. I noticed. Not only do I still feel a let down, I also notice that he’s nursing more. So much for weaning. Hahahahaha!

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

Leave a Reply

