The Beckham Buddies

Here he is with the team! We finally got his jersey (sans the collar) and he promised he would begin to wear them next weekend. Posted by Picasa

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

4 responses to “The Beckham Buddies

  • California Dreamin' Mama

    Oh Jen!! He is soooo handsome!!. I love your pictures of your kids!. How are you doing? Thanks for writing me on my blog. I am still here in Moscow. Will be for another week and 1/2. I love looking at your pictures. So many of them are so peaceful. I seriously would love to move my family there!!. Hope you are doing well my friend!!!
    Caroline

  • California Dreamin' Mama

    Oh Jen!! He is soooo handsome!!. I love your pictures of your kids!. How are you doing? Thanks for writing me on my blog. I am still here in Moscow. Will be for another week and 1/2. I love looking at your pictures. So many of them are so peaceful. I seriously would love to move my family there!!. Hope you are doing well my friend!!!
    Caroline

  • ipodmomma

    hi there! thanks for the comment… terrific family you have… :)))

    have a really lovely day!

    mollie

  • ipodmomma

    hi there! thanks for the comment… terrific family you have… :)))

    have a really lovely day!

    mollie

Leave a Reply

