I feel like an amateur photographer!

One of my favorite blogs is Lori Baltazar’s dessert first. Her pictures are just so sumptuous!!!! Since we were at Tagaytay for the weekend, these are my takes…some on food, some on other things…

012206162

NY Striploin with Bernaise Sauce on the side.

012206161

Seared Roasted Prime Rib.

012206125

Found one of those Impy Pilapil sculptures in the Country Club of Tagaytay Highlands.

012206126

Lily pads in the Clubhouse.

012206062

Moonlight over Manila! =)

012206058

View of the poker game (unfortunately, olats si Stan!).

012206036

I took this at the stop at Jardinero’s. I particularly liked the texture that can be seen from this photo.

012206025

I should have been pissed at P for putting up the window while I was taking a picture of his Dad…but this actually came out to be interesting!

012206166

Tris found this butter cake in their fridge. (Boy, things you can find at Tris’ house…amazing!) Reminded me of my mom’s version. She used to make butter cake using Brunn butter…yum!!!

012206093

Lastly, this was the Starbucks mug with the decaf tea from Marks and Spencer.

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

Leave a Reply

