My Kuya!

A few minutes ago, K got up from his nap, cranky. I wore him in my sling in different positions and yet he still wasn’t happy. (P and I knew, since K made all these “I’m annoyed” sounds.) When I was sitting down and bouncing K on my knee (still didn’t make him happy!), P came over and gave him a hug. He said, “There, that will make you feel better.”

If only Dr. William Sears and his wife, Martha, can see us now…thanks for writing all those books!!! =)

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

One response to “My Kuya!

  • miamc

    I’ve always wanted to write to the Sears and thank them for all their guidance and info on AP and breastfeeding. Nadine too is such a sensitive and caring child. And her sister, Raya, is showing signs of being the same. It’s so rewarding to see them grow up to be good persons. : )

Leave a Reply

