More Milk!!

I sent a text to one of my other BF-Nazi friends, Velvet, last week when I was pumping so little. She sent a cryptic message back: Don’t panic. Just BF your baby and the answer will come to you.

At that time, the only thing I could think of was, WTF??? BF and the answer will come to you??? What kind of an answer is that?

Well, I did BF all weekend, and I did drink a lot of that Nursing Tea by Weleda. And THAT was amazing!!! I’m pumping extra again this week! From less than 3oz per pump, I’ve gone back to 5-6oz per pump! That tea is amazing!

Oh, and of course, Velvet was right. I panicked too much. I just needed to hear it from someone else…that I still have milk. =)

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

Leave a Reply

