Artsy Photo

I wore K in my Jellybean sling last night as he was cranky-sleepy. And again, like magic, he fell asleep in no time. I had S take some pictures so I could send them to my friend, Ella, half of the wonderful people behind Jellybean Slings (of course, the other half is her hubby, Ian).

Since I was under a pin light, S had sudden inspiration to take the picture with the light focusing on us, and with some computer magic, I turned the photo black and white. Here’s how it looks:


b&w with Kev in sling
Originally uploaded by jencc.

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

One response to “Artsy Photo

Leave a Reply

