4 April 2003 Thursday 8:49AM This is cool…I can…

4 April 2003 Thursday
8:49AM

This is cool…I can actually reach a lot of people without needing to write them letters…they can just come to the site to be updated! Hang on, let me see how this works….

8:55AM

Well, I still don’t know how it looks…the page doesn’t want to load.

S’s coming home from Samar today! I’m so glad, I miss him already. But secretly, it was fun since P stayed with me for two nights! No worrying about space, and whether S could actually sleep with all the kicking!

Tomorrow, S and I are going to Tagaytay. We’re trying out this new place called Nurture Spa. Then we may have a double date at Antonio’s with a highschool friend of his and his date.

About jencc

a constant work-in-progress View all posts by jencc

Leave a Reply

